Footyinfo, the number one AFL app for Android

Current features

  • Live scores of every AFL game (including pre-season)
  • Team and player stats for every game
  • Supercoach and Dream Team scores
  • Latest AFL news and live ladder
  • Comprehensive database spanning all VFL/AFL games in history

Get it on Google Play

A new version of the app will be launched in May. If you have any feature requests, please e-mail android at footyinfo dot com

Team P W L D F A Pct Pts
GWS 1 1 0 0 70 37 189.19% 4
Gold Coast 1 1 0 0 81 57 142.11% 4
Collingwood 1 1 0 0 105 94 111.70% 4
Melbourne 1 1 0 0 92 86 106.98% 4
Hawthorn 1 1 0 0 98 94 104.26% 4
North Melbourne 1 1 0 0 65 63 103.17% 4
Sydney 1 0 1 0 63 65 96.92% 0
Geelong 1 0 1 0 94 98 95.92% 0
Western Bulldogs 1 0 1 0 86 92 93.48% 0
Essendon 1 0 1 0 94 105 89.52% 0
Brisbane 1 0 1 0 57 81 70.37% 0
West Coast 1 0 1 0 37 70 52.86% 0
Adelaide 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00% 0
Carlton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00% 0
Fremantle 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00% 0
Port Adelaide 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00% 0
Richmond 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00% 0
St Kilda 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00% 0
Round 1
COL 13.9 (105) df ESS 14.10 (94) Dok Thu 16 Feb 7:40pm
HAW 15.8 (98) df GEE 13.7 (94) YP Fri 17 Feb 7:40pm
GWS 10.10 (70) df WCE 5.7 (37) NRR Sat 18 Feb 2:05pm
WBD 9.14 (86) lt MEL 14.8 (92) WHT Sat 18 Feb 4:40pm
SYD 8.15 (63) lt NTH 9.11 (65) CHIS Sun 19 Feb 2:05pm
GCS 11.15 (81) df BRL 7.6 (57) KMB Sun 19 Feb 4:40pm
Round 2
STK vs PAD Dok Thu 23 Feb 7:40pm
RCH vs ADE Dok Fri 24 Feb 7:40pm
MEL vs CAR Casey Sat 25 Feb 2:05pm
WCE vs FRE WON Sat 25 Feb 4:40pm
NTH vs HAW NRR Sun 26 Feb 2:05pm
GCS vs ESS HAR Sun 26 Feb 4:40pm
Round 3
WBD vs BRL Dok Thu 2 Mar 7:40pm
GWS vs SYD BISP Fri 3 Mar 7:40pm
CAR vs STK IKP Sat 4 Mar 2:05pm
FRE vs COL RTP Sat 4 Mar 4:40pm
ADE vs GEE RO Sun 5 Mar 2:05pm
PAD vs RCH MSP Sun 5 Mar 4:40pm