Footyinfo, the number one AFL app for Android

Current features

  • Live scores of every AFL game (including pre-season)
  • Team and player stats for every game
  • Supercoach and Dream Team scores
  • Latest AFL news and live ladder
  • Comprehensive database spanning all VFL/AFL games in history

A new version of the app will be launched in May. If you have any feature requests, please e-mail android at footyinfo dot com

Team P W L D F A Pct Pts
Port Adelaide 1 1 0 0 76 29 262.07% 4
Collingwood 1 1 0 0 86 34 252.94% 4
West Coast 1 1 0 0 78 51 152.94% 4
Hawthorn 1 1 0 0 90 62 145.16% 4
GWS 1 1 0 0 105 73 143.84% 4
Richmond 1 1 0 0 105 81 129.63% 4
Essendon 1 1 0 0 63 57 110.53% 4
Sydney 1 1 0 0 74 71 104.23% 4
North Melbourne 1 1 0 0 56 54 103.70% 4
St Kilda 1 0 1 0 54 56 96.43% 0
Adelaide 1 0 1 0 71 74 95.95% 0
Fremantle 1 0 1 0 57 63 90.48% 0
Carlton 1 0 1 0 81 105 77.14% 0
Geelong 1 0 1 0 73 105 69.52% 0
Brisbane 1 0 1 0 62 90 68.89% 0
Melbourne 1 0 1 0 51 78 65.38% 0
Western Bulldogs 1 0 1 0 34 86 39.53% 0
Gold Coast 1 0 1 0 29 76 38.16% 0
Round 1
RCH 16.9 (105) df CAR 12.9 (81) MCG Thu 19 Mar 7:40pm
WBD 5.4 (34) lt COL 13.8 (86) Dok Fri 20 Mar 7:50pm
ESS 9.9 (63) df FRE 8.9 (57) Dok Sat 21 Mar 2:10pm
ADE 11.5 (71) lt SYD 11.8 (74) AO Sat 21 Mar 5:05pm
GWS 17.3 (105) df GEE 11.7 (73) SK Sat 21 Mar 7:40pm
GCS 4.5 (29) lt PAD 10.16 (76) Car Sat 21 Mar 7:40pm
NTH 8.8 (56) df STK 7.12 (54) Dok Sun 22 Mar 1:05pm
HAW 14.6 (90) df BRL 9.8 (62) MCG Sun 22 Mar 3:35pm
WCE 12.6 (78) df MEL 7.9 (51) PS Sun 22 Mar 6:40pm
Round 2
COL vs RCH MCG Thu 26 Mar 7:25pm
SYD vs ESS SCG Fri 27 Mar 7:50pm
MEL vs GWS MCG Sat 28 Mar 1:45pm
CAR vs WBD Dok Sat 28 Mar 4:35pm
BRL vs NTH Gabba Sat 28 Mar 7:25pm
PAD vs ADE AO Sat 28 Mar 7:40pm
GEE vs GCS KP Sun 29 Mar 1:10pm
STK vs WCE Dok Sun 29 Mar 3:20pm
FRE vs HAW PS Sun 29 Mar 6:20pm
Round 3
CAR vs ESS MCG Thu 2 Apr 7:25pm
GWS vs WBD MO Fri 3 Apr 7:50pm
HAW vs COL MCG Sat 4 Apr 1:45pm
ADE vs BRL AO Sat 4 Apr 4:35pm
NTH vs PAD Dok Sat 4 Apr 7:25pm
WCE vs GEE PS Sat 4 Apr 8:10pm
MEL vs FRE MCG Sun 5 Apr 1:10pm
STK vs RCH Dok Sun 5 Apr 3:20pm
GCS vs SYD Car Sun 5 Apr 4:40pm