Footyinfo, the number one AFL app for Android

Current features

  • Live scores of every AFL game (including pre-season)
  • Team and player stats for every game
  • Supercoach and Dream Team scores
  • Latest AFL news and live ladder
  • Comprehensive database spanning all VFL/AFL games in history

A new version of the app will be launched in May. If you have any feature requests, please e-mail android at footyinfo dot com

Team P W L D F A Pct Pts
Richmond 1 1 0 0 97 64 151.56% 4
Adelaide 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00% 0
Brisbane 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00% 0
Collingwood 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00% 0
Essendon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00% 0
Fremantle 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00% 0
Geelong 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00% 0
Gold Coast 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00% 0
GWS 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00% 0
Hawthorn 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00% 0
Melbourne 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00% 0
North Melbourne 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00% 0
Port Adelaide 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00% 0
St Kilda 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00% 0
Sydney 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00% 0
West Coast 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00% 0
Western Bulldogs 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00% 0
Carlton 1 0 1 0 64 97 65.98% 0
Round 7
GWS 6.5 (41) df GEE 1.4 (10) MO Fri 15 Mar 7:15pm
MEL 1.2 (8) lt ADE 10.8 (68) Casey Sat 16 Mar 4:45pm
FRE 7.10 (52) df NTH 4.1 (25) FRE Sat 16 Mar 7:15pm
COL 3.7 (25) df BRL 2.7 (19) VP Sun 17 Mar 2:05pm
WBD 5.8 (38) lt CAR 6.5 (41) WHT Sun 17 Mar 4:05pm
Round 1
CAR 9.10 (64) lt RCH 14.13 (97) MCG Thu 21 Mar 7:25pm
COL vs GEE MCG Fri 22 Mar 7:50pm
MEL vs PAD MCG Sat 23 Mar 1:45pm
ADE vs HAW AO Sat 23 Mar 4:35pm
WBD vs SYD Dok Sat 23 Mar 7:25pm
BRL vs WCE Gabba Sat 23 Mar 8:20pm
STK vs GCS Dok Sun 24 Mar 1:10pm
GWS vs ESS SK Sun 24 Mar 3:20pm
FRE vs NTH PS Sun 24 Mar 6:20pm
Round 2
RCH vs COL MCG Thu 28 Mar 7:20pm
SYD vs ADE SCG Fri 29 Mar 7:50pm
ESS vs STK Dok Sat 30 Mar 4:35pm
PAD vs CAR AO Sat 30 Mar 5:10pm
GEE vs MEL KP Sat 30 Mar 7:25pm
WCE vs GWS PS Sat 30 Mar 8:10pm
NTH vs BRL Dok Sun 31 Mar 1:10pm
HAW vs WBD MCG Sun 31 Mar 3:20pm
GCS vs FRE Car Sun 31 Mar 4:40pm