Footyinfo, the number one AFL app for Android

Current features

  • Live scores of every AFL game (including pre-season)
  • Team and player stats for every game
  • Supercoach and Dream Team scores
  • Latest AFL news and live ladder
  • Comprehensive database spanning all VFL/AFL games in history

A new version of the app will be launched in May. If you have any feature requests, please e-mail android at footyinfo dot com

Team P W L D F A Pct Win% Pts
Port Adelaide 10 8 2 0 702 485 144.74% .800 32
Brisbane 9 7 2 0 663 515 128.74% .778 28
St Kilda 9 6 3 0 670 534 125.47% .667 24
West Coast 9 6 3 0 599 522 114.75% .667 24
Essendon 8 5 3 0 464 526 88.21% .625 20
Richmond 9 5 3 1 577 493 117.04% .611 22
Geelong 9 5 4 0 614 519 118.30% .556 20
GWS 9 5 4 0 584 559 104.47% .556 20
Western Bulldogs 10 5 5 0 580 629 92.21% .500 20
Collingwood 9 4 4 1 525 470 111.70% .500 18
Gold Coast 9 4 5 0 553 543 101.84% .444 16
Carlton 9 4 5 0 606 621 97.58% .444 16
Hawthorn 9 4 5 0 532 614 86.65% .444 16
Melbourne 8 3 5 0 453 504 89.88% .375 12
North Melbourne 9 3 6 0 540 588 91.84% .333 12
Fremantle 9 3 6 0 460 544 84.56% .333 12
Sydney 9 3 6 0 494 634 77.92% .333 12
Adelaide 9 0 9 0 413 729 56.65% .000 0
Round 9
WBD 7.7 (49) lt RCH 13.12 (90) Car Wed 29 Jul 7:10pm
MEL 4.8 (32) lt PAD 12.11 (83) Gabba Thu 30 Jul 7:50pm
CAR 9.4 (58) lt HAW 14.5 (89) PS Fri 31 Jul 5:40pm
ESS 3.10 (28) lt BRL 14.7 (91) Car Fri 31 Jul 8:10pm
NTH 19.5 (119) df ADE 7.8 (50) Car Sat 1 Aug 2:35pm
STK 15.11 (101) df SYD 6.12 (48) Gabba Sat 1 Aug 5:10pm
WCE 11.7 (73) df GEE 10.4 (64) PS Sat 1 Aug 8:10pm
GCS 4.11 (35) lt GWS 9.7 (61) Car Sun 2 Aug 3:35pm
FRE 10.1 (61) df COL 7.7 (49) PS Sun 2 Aug 6:10pm
Round 10
PAD 8.7 (55) df WBD 5.12 (42) AO Mon 3 Aug 7:10pm
RCH vs BRL Car Tue 4 Aug 7:10pm
GEE vs NTH Gabba Wed 5 Aug 5:40pm
ADE vs MEL AO Wed 5 Aug 8:10pm
COL vs SYD Gabba Thu 6 Aug 5:40pm
GCS vs STK Car Thu 6 Aug 8:10pm
ESS vs GWS Car Fri 7 Aug 7:50pm
Round 11
PAD vs RCH AO Sat 8 Aug 4:35pm
BRL vs WBD Gabba Sat 8 Aug 7:40pm
WCE vs CAR PS Sun 9 Aug 3:35pm
NTH vs MEL AO Sun 9 Aug 6:10pm
GEE vs STK Gabba Mon 10 Aug 6:10pm
FRE vs HAW PS Mon 10 Aug 8:40pm
ADE vs COL AO Tue 11 Aug 7:10pm
GCS vs ESS Car Wed 12 Aug 7:10pm