Footyinfo, the number one AFL app for Android

Current features

  • Live scores of every AFL game (including pre-season)
  • Team and player stats for every game
  • Supercoach and Dream Team scores
  • Latest AFL news and live ladder
  • Comprehensive database spanning all VFL/AFL games in history

A new version of the app will be launched in May. If you have any feature requests, please e-mail android at footyinfo dot com

Team P W L D F A Pct Win% Pts
Melbourne 14 11 3 0 1228 882 139.23% .786 44
Geelong 14 10 4 0 1266 1008 125.60% .714 40
Brisbane 14 10 4 0 1391 1114 124.87% .714 40
Fremantle 14 10 4 0 1118 912 122.59% .714 40
Carlton 14 10 4 0 1234 1077 114.58% .714 40
Sydney 14 9 5 0 1258 1053 119.47% .643 36
Collingwood 14 9 5 0 1204 1136 105.99% .643 36
Western Bulldogs 14 8 6 0 1352 1118 120.93% .571 32
Richmond 14 8 6 0 1323 1139 116.15% .571 32
St Kilda 14 8 6 0 1114 1038 107.32% .571 32
Gold Coast 14 7 7 0 1224 1108 110.47% .500 28
Port Adelaide 14 7 7 0 1058 1007 105.06% .500 28
Adelaide 14 5 9 0 1087 1271 85.52% .357 20
GWS 14 4 10 0 1156 1272 90.88% .286 16
Hawthorn 14 4 10 0 1164 1360 85.59% .286 16
Essendon 14 3 11 0 1043 1327 78.60% .214 12
West Coast 14 2 12 0 861 1542 55.84% .143 8
North Melbourne 14 1 13 0 782 1499 52.17% .071 4
Round 15
MEL 16.21 (117) df BRL 7.11 (53) MCG Thu 23 Jun 7:20pm
WBD 19.11 (125) df HAW 12.11 (83) Dok Fri 24 Jun 7:00pm
WCE 16.11 (107) df ESS 14.13 (97) PS Fri 24 Jun 8:40pm
CAR 12.9 (81) df FRE 7.8 (50) Dok Sat 25 Jun 1:45pm
GEE 13.11 (89) df RCH 13.8 (86) MCG Sat 25 Jun 4:35pm
SYD 12.11 (83) df STK 4.8 (32) SCG Sat 25 Jun 7:25pm
NTH 8.10 (58) lt ADE 17.13 (115) BO Sun 26 Jun 1:10pm
COL 11.22 (88) df GWS 12.5 (77) MCG Sun 26 Jun 3:20pm
PAD 13.15 (93) df GCS 13.13 (91) AO Sun 26 Jun 4:10pm
Round 16
BRL vs WBD Gabba Thu 30 Jun 7:20pm
CAR vs STK Dok Fri 1 Jul 7:50pm
ESS vs SYD MCG Sat 2 Jul 1:45pm
ADE vs MEL AO Sat 2 Jul 4:35pm
GEE vs NTH KP Sat 2 Jul 7:25pm
GCS vs COL Car Sat 2 Jul 7:25pm
RCH vs WCE MCG Sun 3 Jul 2:10pm
GWS vs HAW SS Sun 3 Jul 3:20pm
FRE vs PAD PS Sun 3 Jul 5:20pm
Round 17
GEE vs MEL KP Thu 7 Jul 7:20pm
SYD vs WBD SCG Fri 8 Jul 7:50pm
COL vs NTH MCG Sat 9 Jul 1:45pm
GCS vs RCH Car Sat 9 Jul 4:35pm
STK vs FRE Dok Sat 9 Jul 7:25pm
PAD vs GWS AO Sat 9 Jul 7:30pm
BRL vs ESS Gabba Sun 10 Jul 1:10pm
HAW vs ADE Dok Sun 10 Jul 3:20pm
WCE vs CAR PS Sun 10 Jul 4:40pm