Footyinfo, the number one AFL app for Android

Current features

  • Live scores of every AFL game (including pre-season)
  • Team and player stats for every game
  • Supercoach and Dream Team scores
  • Latest AFL news and live ladder
  • Comprehensive database spanning all VFL/AFL games in history

A new version of the app will be launched in May. If you have any feature requests, please e-mail android at footyinfo dot com

Team P W L D F A Pct Pts
Geelong 13 11 2 0 1248 855 145.96% 44
Collingwood 13 10 3 0 1186 939 126.30% 40
GWS 13 9 4 0 1232 927 132.90% 36
West Coast 13 9 4 0 1076 1013 106.22% 36
Adelaide 13 8 5 0 1070 930 115.05% 32
Brisbane 13 8 5 0 1160 1073 108.11% 32
Port Adelaide 13 7 6 0 1100 1016 108.27% 28
Fremantle 13 7 6 0 1016 939 108.20% 28
Richmond 13 7 6 0 1010 1098 91.99% 28
Essendon 13 6 7 0 1009 1001 100.80% 24
St Kilda 13 6 7 0 951 1140 83.42% 24
Hawthorn 13 5 8 0 1003 1031 97.28% 20
North Melbourne 13 5 8 0 1071 1156 92.65% 20
Sydney 13 5 8 0 1013 1099 92.17% 20
Western Bulldogs 13 5 8 0 1064 1183 89.94% 20
Melbourne 13 4 9 0 923 1173 78.69% 16
Gold Coast 13 3 10 0 808 1124 71.89% 12
Carlton 13 2 11 0 916 1159 79.03% 8
Round 14
WCE 14.22 (106) df ESS 11.5 (71) PS Thu 20 Jun 8:10pm
SYD 12.10 (82) df HAW 9.9 (63) SCG Fri 21 Jun 7:50pm
MEL 13.7 (85) df FRE 11.5 (71) MCG Sat 22 Jun 1:45pm
STK 8.11 (59) lt BRL 17.13 (115) Dok Sat 22 Jun 4:35pm
PAD 9.13 (67) df GEE 8.8 (56) AO Sat 22 Jun 7:40pm
WBD 10.13 (73) lt COL 13.4 (82) Dok Sun 23 Jun 3:20pm
Round 15
ESS vs GWS Dok Thu 27 Jun 7:20pm
GEE vs ADE KP Fri 28 Jun 7:50pm
HAW vs WCE MCG Sat 29 Jun 1:45pm
SYD vs GCS SCG Sat 29 Jun 4:35pm
COL vs NTH Dok Sat 29 Jun 7:25pm
PAD vs WBD AO Sat 29 Jun 7:40pm
STK vs RCH Dok Sun 30 Jun 1:10pm
BRL vs MEL Gabba Sun 30 Jun 3:20pm
FRE vs CAR PS Sun 30 Jun 5:20pm
Round 16
HAW vs COL MCG Fri 5 Jul 7:50pm
ESS vs SYD MCG Sat 6 Jul 1:45pm
GCS vs RCH Car Sat 6 Jul 2:10pm
ADE vs PAD AO Sat 6 Jul 4:35pm
WBD vs GEE Dok Sat 6 Jul 7:25pm
FRE vs WCE PS Sat 6 Jul 8:10pm
CAR vs MEL MCG Sun 7 Jul 1:10pm
NTH vs STK BO Sun 7 Jul 3:20pm
GWS vs BRL SK Sun 7 Jul 4:40pm